New Jersey District 1 Little League
District Administrator - Frank Wulff
NJ District One Staff

Tribute to Nick Solowey

Frank Wulff District Administrator
Ed Hastings District Umpire in Chief
Darren Zlasney District Safety Officer
Paul Furfaro ADA - Major League Baseball
Jerry Vecchia ADA - Softball
Christopher Graham Junior/Senior Baseball and Softball
John Bucciarelli District Website & Information Officer
Billy Andrinopoulos ADA - Executive ADA
Paul Sammon District Public Relations Director
Ken Waer Treasurer
ADA - District Umpire Liaison and Recruiter
Kim Seelagy ADA - Section Tournament Director